Sulphur Springs Methodist Church

2024 Ministry Teams

ADMINISTRATIVE COUNCIL TEAM MEMBERS

Name	Position
David Mongold	Council Leader
Ben Carder	Co-Leader, AC Lay Delegate, Church Treasurer
Joan Roller	Recording Secretary, HF Team, Finance Chair
Bobbie Carder	Lay Leader
Scott Brady	Lead Pastor, Lay Leadership Chair
Joshua McFadden	Youth Pastor
Ramona Bird	Music Minister, UWF President
Sharon Carson	SPR Leader, Children's Ministry Team
Marvin Perhne	Trustee co-chair
Pam Johnson	Child Care Board Leader
Niki Carder	SS Council Leader, Children's Ministry Team
Shelia Minier	Children's Ministry Team
Misti Gardner	Children's Ministry Team
Carders	Harvest Festival Team
Dean Minier	Harvest Festival Team
Sarah Littleton	Harvest Festival Team
Marvin Perhne	Trustee co-chair
Johnny Deakins	UMM Leader, Trustee Chair
Faye Squibb	Financial Secretary
Suzanne Richards	Membership Secretary
Brent Lewis	Member-at-Large
Earl Maden	Member-at-Large
Chris Hughes	Member-at-Large
Paulette Winkle	Member-at-Large
Sarah Squibb	Member-at-Large
Dan Cross	Member-at-Large
Randy Johnson	Member-at-Large
Becky Cross	Member-at-Large
Carolyn Maden	Member-at-Large
Mike Gardner	Member-at-Large

Name	Position
Ramona Bird	Church Historian
Suzanne Richards	Membership Secretary
Robert & Paulette Winkle	Camp Meeting

Child Care Board of Directors

Name	Panel Year / Position
Shasta Perhne	2024
Suzanne Richards	2024
Brian Brademeyer	2025
Michele Williams	2025
Pam Johnson	Team Leader
Gwen Collins	Center Director
Sherry Gilbert	Center Treasurer

Children's Ministry Team

Name	Panel Year / Position
Misti Gardner	team member
Nicole Lewis	team member
Niki Carder	team member
Ramona Bird	team member
Samantha Lancaster	team member
Sharon Carson	team member
Shelia Minier	team member

Finance Team

Name	Panel Year / Position
Joan Roller	Team Leader
Bobbie Carder	Lay Leader, Harvest Festival Leader
Scott Brady	Pastor
Ben Carder	Church Treasurer
Faye Squibb	Financial Secretary
David Mongold	Ad Council Leader
Sharon Carson	SPR Team Leader
Johnny Deakins/Marvin	Trustee Co-Chairs
Pam Johnson	Child Care Chair
Dean Minier	member-at-large
Earl Maden	member-at-large
Greg Highlands	member-at-large
Dan Cross	member-at-large
Braxton Sluder	member-at-large

Missions Team

Name	Panel Year / Position
Becky Cross	Chairperson
Riley & Michelle Newcomb	team member
Deborah Deakins	team member
Sally Williams	team member
Ron Gust	team member
Chris Hughes	team member
Joan Roller	team member
Pam & Randy Johnson	team member
Ramona Bird	Family Promise Rep

Nomination and Leadership Development Team

Name	Panel Year / Position
Jennifer Hill	2024
Nicole Lewis	2024
Brain Brademeyer	2024
Holly Moffitt	2025
Dean Minier	2025
Christopher Winkle	2025
Niki Carder	2026
Sarah Squibb	2026
Shelia Minier	2026
Scott Brady	2026

Safety Team

Name	Panel Year / Position
Michael Gardner	Chairperson
Jennifer Hill	team member
Pam Johnson	team member
Marvin Perhne	team member
Riley Newcomb	team member
Michelle Newcomb	team member

Staff Parish Relation Team

Name	Panel Year / Position
Josh Williams	2024
TBD	2024
Scott Combs	2024
Brent Lewis Vice-Chair	2025
Sharon Carson Chair	2025
Terrie Statzer	2025
Shelia Minier	2026
Bob Worley	2026
Michael Fraysier	2026
Scott Brady	Pastor
Bobbie Carder	Lay Leader
Ben Carder	Lay Member to AC

Trustee Board of Directors

Name	Panel Year / Position
Judy Scalf	2024
Eddie Cassell	2024
Kyle Carson	2024
Randy Johnson	2025
Marvin Perhne Co-Chair	2025
Paulette Winkle	2025
Johnny Deakins Co-Chair	2026
Dean Minier	2026
Brian Fellers	2026

Worship Team

Name	Panel Year / Position
Joan Roller	Team Chair
Scott Brady	Pastor
Ramona Bird	Music Minister
Joshua McFadden	Praise Team Leader
Michelle & Riley Newcomb	Hospitality Ministry
Niki Carder	Children's Chur
Scott Combs	Traditional Worship Representative
Jewell Waddell	Usher/Greeter
Robert & Paulette Winkle	Sound Team
Brent Lewis	Sound Team
Sarah Squibb	Sound Team
Sally Williams	Sound Team
Jeff Waddell	Sound Team
Christopher Winkle	Sound Team
Dailey Carder	Sound Team