

# 2025 Ministry Teams

#### **ADMINISTRATIVE COUNCIL TEAM MEMBERS**

Name	Position
Ben Carder	Ad-Council Co-Chair, AC Lay Member, Treasurer
David Mongold	Ad-Council Co-Chair
Joan Roller	Finance Team Leader, HF, Rec. Sec.
Bobbie Carder	Lay Leader; HF Team Chair
Scott Brady	Lead Pastor, Lay Leadership Chair
Joshua McFadden (AM)	Youth Pastor
Ramona Bird	Music Minister, Alternate AC Lay Member, SSW President
Sharon Carson	SPR Leader, Children's Ministry Team
Pam Johnson	Child Care Board Chair
Niki Carder	SS Council Leader, Children's Ministry Team
Shelia Minier	Children's Ministry Team
Misti Gardner	Children's Ministry Team
Dean Minier	Harvest Festival Team
Sarah Littleton	Harvest Festival Team
Marvin Perhne	Trustee Co-Chair
Johnny Deakins (AM)	Trustee Co-Chair
Ramona Bird	UWF President
Faye Squibb	Financial Secretary
Suzanne Richards	Membership Secretary
Brent Lewis	Member-at-Large
Earl Maden	Member-at-Large
Chris Hughes	Member-at-Large
Paulette Winkle	Member-at-Large
Sarah Squibb	Member-at-Large
Dan Cross (AM)	Member-at-Large
Randy Johnson	Member-at-Large
Becky Cross (AM)	Member-at-Large
Carolyn Maden	Member-at-Large
Mike Gardner	Member-at-Large

## **Child Care Board of Directors**

Name	Panel Year / Position
Shasta Perhne	2025
Suzanne Richards	2025
Holly Moffitt	2025
Michele Williams	2026
Pam Johnson	2026 (Team Leader)
Lindsay Worley	2026
Lindsey Thayer	2027
Jessica Barrett	2027
Katie Reed	2027
Gwen Collins	Center Director

Children's Ministry Team	
Name	Panel Year / Position
Misti Gardner	team member
Nicole Lewis	team member
Niki Carder	team member
Ramona Bird	team member
Samantha Lancaster	team member
Sharon Carson	team member
Shelia Minier	team member

Finance Team	
Name	Panel Year / Position
Joan Roller	Team Leader
Bobbie Carder	Lay Leader, Harvest Festival Leader
Scott Brady	Pastor
Ben Carder	Church Treasurer
Faye Squibb	Financial Secretary
David Mongold	Ad Council Leader
Sharon Carson	SPR Team Leader
Marvin Perhne	Trustee Co-Chair
Johnny Deakins	Trustee Co-Chair
Pam Johnson	Child Care Chair

member-at-large

member-at-large

member-at-large

member-at-large member-at-large

## **Missions Team**

Dean Minier

Earl Maden

Greg Highlands

Dan Cross (AM)

**Braxton Sluder** 

Name	Panel Year / Position
Sally Williams	team member
Riley & Michelle Newcomb	team member
Deborah Deakins	team member
Chris Hughes	team member
Joan Roller	team member
Pam & Randy Johnson	team member
Ramona Bird	Family Promise Rep
Becky Cross	Chairperson
Houston & Erin Carder	team member
Luke & Rachel White	team member
Becca Fraysier	team member
Brad & Pam McCoy	team member
Jennifer Hill	team member
Dailey Carder	team member
Brandon Ashby	team member
Lindsey Thayer	team member

## **Nomination and Leadership Development Team**

Name	Panel Year / Position
Holly Moffitt	2025
Dean Minier	2025
Christopher Winkle	2025
Niki Carder	2026
Sarah Squibb	2026
Shelia Minier	2026
Elizabeth Fellers	2027
Samantha Lancaster	2027
Terrie Statzer	2027
Scott Brady	Pastor

# **Safety Team**

Name	Panel Year / Position
Michael Gardner	Chairperson
Jennifer Hill	team member
Pam Johnson	team member
Marvin Perhne	team member
Riley Newcomb	team member
Michelle Newcomb	team member
Hunter Lockhart	team member

## **Staff Parish Relation Team**

Name	Panel Year / Position
Terrie Statzer	2025
Sharon Carson	2025 Chair
Brent Lewis	2025 Vice Chair
Shelia Minier	2026
Bob Worley	2026
Michael Frayzier	2026
Scott Combs	2027
Josh Williams	2027
Allen Richards	2027
Bobbie Carder	Lay Leader
Ben Carder	Lay Member to AC
Scott Brady	Pastor

#### Trustees

Name	Panel Year / Position
Randy Johnson	2025
Marvin Perhne	2026 (Co-Chair)
Paulette Winkle	2025
Dean Minier	2026
Brian Fellers	2026
Johnny Deakins	2026 (Co-Chair)
Justin Reed	2027
Kyle Carson (AM)	2027
David Statzer	2027

Worship Team	
Name	Panel Year / Position
Joan Roller	Team Chair
Scott Brady	Pastor
Ramona Bird	Music Minister
Joshua McFadden	Praise Team Leader
Michelle & Riley Newcomb	Hospitality Ministry
Niki Carder	Children's Chur
Scott Combs	Traditional Worship Representative
Jewell Waddell	Usher/Greeter
Robert & Paulette Winkle	A/V Team
Brent Lewis	A/V Team
Sarah Squibb	A/V Team
Sally Williams	A/V Team
Jeff Waddell	A/V Team
Christopher Winkle	A/V Team
Dailey Carder	A/V Team
Rylee Brady	A/V Team
Emma Littleton	A/V Team
Houston Carder	A/V Team

Name	Position
Ramona Bird	Church Historian
Suzanne Richards	Membership Secretary
Robert & Paulette Winkle	Camp Meeting
(AM = Associate/Affiliate Member -Primary Membership in another church/denom. Members have voice but not vote at Ad Council)	